City Wide CDC Board of Directors

1 Mr. Sherman Roberts President and Chief Executive Officer
2 Mr. Kevin Curry Chairman of the Board of Directors
3 Mr. Thomas Huckaby, Jr. Vice Chairman of the Board
4 Mr. Michael Dade Board Secretary/Treasurer
5 Ms. Viola Marie Quarles Board Member
6 Ms. Wilma WIlson Board Member

Location: 3730 S. Lancaster Rd   Suite #100 Dallas, TX 75216

Copyright © 2012-2014  City Wide Community Development Corporation. All Rights Reserved.